What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Help Us Thrive Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 28th January 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Essential Finance for Small Businesse

10am-1pm via Zoom

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire. If you are based elsewhere please call us to discuss how else we may be able to help.

Have you recently started or are you planning to start a business?

Are you feeling daunted by having to manage your business finances?

Would you like to be more in control of your business finances?

If you answered "yes" to any of these questions, then this webinar is for you. Aimed at Sole Traders, Partnerships and Limited Companies, this webinar has been designed to provide you with the essential tools and information you need to manage and monitor your business finances from day 1 and will be delivered in a supportive way to help you feel more confident with the numbers and legal requirements.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/cool-ventu...




Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd