What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Thursday 4th February 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: LinkedIn for Business

10-11.30am via Zoom

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire. If you are based elsewhere please call us to discuss how else we may be able to help.

Many people have set up a LinkedIn profile, have a few connections but then what? This is a hands-on and interactive 1.5-hour webinar, which will help you to focus on getting the best out of LinkedIn.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/cool-ventu...




Stanshawe Service Station

The Boundary

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd