What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 11th March 2021, 12.30pm

COVID-19 Vaccination Info Event for Pregnant and New Mums

12.30-2pm

To support Pregnant and new Mums to make an informed decision, South Gloucestershire Council and Healthwatch South Gloucestershire are organising an event with local representatives from the NHS and Public Health, who will provide guidance and answer questions you have about the vaccine.

This event is an opportunity for us to listen to you - you can tell us the barriers you are facing, your concerns and what help you would like.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/142231709873




Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd