What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 24th February 2021, 6.30pm

Free Online Course: Moving Your Business Online

24th February to 12th May, 6.30-8.30pm

How to market your business online, how to build a website for your business, and practical tips and skills for reaching your customers online.

Study on a course which brings you together as a group on a live weekly video session. Alongside that you will have access to our virtual classes with Google Classroom, where you can complete the work set by your tutor online.

For more information contact Anneliese Goodare on 07979 701860 / 01454 864613 or via the links below.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd