What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Wednesday 8th September 2021, 11.00am

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/5...




The Boundary

Riverside Digital

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd