What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Monday 19th April 2021, 1.00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wellbeing-...




MySodbury.co.uk

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd