What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Razzamataz Rich McD

What's on


Wednesday 5th May 2021, 11:00am

Photography for Wellbeing Online Session

A relaxed group where the focus is around improving your wellbeing and forming social connections through photography and discussions (mobile phone cameras are fine).

We will choose a theme for the week and then use this as inspiration for taking photos in between sessions in your own time, with the opportunity to share and discuss them as a group afterwards.

No technical skills are required although a mobile phone or camera will be necessary.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/photograph...




My Organic Clean

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd