What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 26th February 2021, 1:00pm

Guided Visualisation Meditation - Online Session

1pm-2pm

During this session, you will be guided through a visualisation meditation to help bring a sense of peace, calmness and relaxation.

Through each session, we will visualise different places, experiences and colours to help bring a holistic balance and positive sense of wellbeing.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/g...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd