What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 9th April 2021, 1:00pm

Guided Visualisation Meditation - Online Session

1pm-2pm

During this session, you will be guided through a visualisation meditation to help bring a sense of peace, calmness and relaxation.

Through each session, we will visualise different places, experiences and colours to help bring a holistic balance and positive sense of wellbeing.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/g...




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd