What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Festival Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 14th June 2021, 11:00am

Walk for Wellbeing: Lilliput Park

Lilliput Park, Chipping Sodbury

11am-12noon

Join us for a walk in Lilliput Park.

Keeping active has lots of health benefits and walking is one the easiest ways to get involved. Why not join us for a socially distant but easy walk around Lilliput Park with our friendly wellbeing workers, for some fresh air and a chat?

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/150024255587



Venue information

Lilliput Park, Chipping Sodbury
Chipping Sodbury



Heather Norman Hats

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd