What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 27th April 2021, 11.00am

The Art of Nature - Online Session

11am-12noon

A focus on the beneficial qualities of nature, maximising our time within it and the beauty and benefits nature brings to our time in and outdoors. Within the session we will look at the influence of nature in art and a craft activity we can do at home.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-art-of...




Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd