What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 4th February 2021, 7:00pm

Local Plan Virtual Meeting

Here is an opportunity to get involved and help influence South Gloucestershire ‘Local Plan 2020’.

This plan will inform changes and growth over the next 15 years; service provision and how climate change and the environment is considered when and where new developments are built.

Join us for a presentation from South Gloucestershire Council on what the ‘The Local Plan 2020’ is, what it means for your local community, and how you can get involved.

Come along on Thursday 4th February at 7:00-8:00 PM, join by clicking this Microsoft Teams link.




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd