What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Rich McD

What's on


Saturday 27th February 2021, 11.00am

Sight Support West of England's Virtual Coffee & Convo

Saturday mornings, fortnightly 11am-1pm

Make yourself a drink and join us for a chat, we discuss anything from cooking and recipes to book recommendations and technology.

If you would like to join please call 0117 322 4885 or email below so we can give you details of how to.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:




The Boundary

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd