What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 1st March 2021, 7.30pm

Sight Support West of England's Moving Forward Series

Moving Forward series is designed to offer help to people who are adjusting to life with sight loss.

The course is designed for people to be able to join just one, some or all of the sessions. The sessions coming up in March are listed below:

Everyday accessible tech - everyday devices you might already have, or that are inexpensive to purchase.
Monday 1st March 21, 2pm - 3pm & 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Specialist Tech – hi-tech solutions to everyday barriers.
Monday 8th March, 2pm - 3pm & 7.30pm 8.30pm

Appy days - there is an app for everything and here is your chance to find out some of our favourites.
Monday 15th March 21, 2pm - 3pm & 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Employment - whether you are in work or looking for work, we have got it covered in our talk about employment.
Monday 22nd March 21, 2pm - 3pm & 7.30pm – 8.30pm

If you would like to join please call 0117 322 4885 or email below so we can give you details of how to.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:




MySodbury.co.uk

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd