What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 6th May 2021, 12 noon

May Elections

• Elections for a West of England Mayor. The Regional Mayor leads the West of England Combined Authority (WECA) which is made up of three of the councils in the region – Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol and South Gloucestershire leading the development of regional business, skills, housing and transport.

• Elections for a Police and Crime Commissioner for the Avon and Somerset Police Area. The Police and Crime Commissioner oversees the local police force and ensures that they are prioritising what matters to the local community. The Avon and Somerset Police Area includes South Gloucestershire Council, Bath & North East Somerset Council, Bristol City Council, Mendip District Council, North Somerset Council, Sedgemoor District Council, Somerset West and Taunton Council, and South Somerset District Council.

www.southglos.gov.uk/voting




Toll House Clinic

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd