What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Help Us Thrive Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Regenerate Your Business

Has your business been affected by Covid-19?
Would you like to review and refresh your business?

Designed and delivered by Business Doctors Paul Neck and Richard Tidswell, this interactive webinar is for businesses like yours.

Guiding you through the 6R process, this is a peer to peer business planning webinar is aimed at supporting you to develop a business plan to revive and regenerate your business. You will leave the webinar with the tools to help create and implement your plan.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/eventbrite-eve...




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd