What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Rich McD

What's on


Friday 28th January 2022, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: TikTok for Small Businesses

10-11am

This webinar will help you understand how to use TikTok to build brand awareness and drive sales for your business.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/eventbrite-eve...




Sodbury Players

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd