What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 28th June 2022, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Win More Customers

10am-1pm via Zoom

Learn how to create a sales and marketing plan to communicate, promote and sell your products and services.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd