What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Help Us Thrive Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 16th March 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Essential Finance for Small Businesse

10am-1pm via Zoom

If you’re just setting up or have recently started, this session will explain the essential financial requirements when running a business.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Amigos Cocina

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd