What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 16th November 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Introduction to Blogging

Bristol & Bath Science Park

10am-1pm

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

Would you like support to recover, regenerate and grow your business?

Would you like a plan in place ready for 2022?

Would you value the opportunity to network with like-minded peers?

This is a face-to-face workshop aimed at helping you to put a plan in place to help develop and grow your business. Places are limited to 10 attendees.

coolventures.co.uk/training/



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



The Swan, Tytherington

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd