What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Festival GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 20th May 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Starting in Business

10am-1pm via Zoom

Running a business is both rewarding & challenging. Join us for this webinar & let us help you to get started!

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd