What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 12th May 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Essential Sales Skills

10am-1pm via Zoom

You will gain skills to confidently identify, approach, communicate and build relationships to get people to commit and return as a customer.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd