What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 14th July 2022, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Promote your business on Facebook

10am-1pm via Zoom

Learn how to make Facebook marketing work for your business.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Bevan Evemy solicitors

Froggle Parties

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd