What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 22nd April 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Your Business Beyond Covid

10am-1pm via Zoom

Has your business been affected by Covid-19?

Would you like support to recover, regenerate and grow your business?

Would you like a plan in place ready for when lockdown is lifted?

Having been in and out of lockdown for almost 12 months, developing a plan for your business recovery is more important now than ever.

Cool Ventures are delighted to have teamed up with Business Doctor Paul Neck to deliver this practical and interactive webinar to help local small businesses like yours to plan for beyond Covid-19.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Heather Norman Hats

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd