What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Help Us Thrive Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Razzamataz How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 22nd April 2021, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Your Business Beyond Covid

10am-1pm via Zoom

Has your business been affected by Covid-19?

Would you like support to recover, regenerate and grow your business?

Would you like a plan in place ready for when lockdown is lifted?

Having been in and out of lockdown for almost 12 months, developing a plan for your business recovery is more important now than ever.

Cool Ventures are delighted to have teamed up with Business Doctor Paul Neck to deliver this practical and interactive webinar to help local small businesses like yours to plan for beyond Covid-19.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd