What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Rich McD

What's on


Friday 26th February 2021, 9:30am

Free* Online Course: Getting Started with your Family Histor

Fridays, 26 Feb – 26 March 9.30am to 12.30pm - 5 weeks

Join us on a journey to discovering your ancestors.

For more information call Sam: 07768 293842 or click the links below.

You will need to have access to the internet; and to a computer, laptop or tablet, in order to follow the course and take part in Zoom video calls with your tutor. We may be able to support you with this if you speak to us when you enquire/enrol.

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Toll House Clinic

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd