What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 2nd March 2021, 11:00am

Self Care Online Session

In this session we will explore ways that you can start to prioritise your own wellbeing through practising self-care.

Self-care is an activity or action that we do to take care of all aspects of ourselves.

Although it’s simple in theory, it’s often something that we overlook. Practising good self-care regularly can help to build resilience throughout life and can create a more positive mindset.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes. There will be a follow-up session which will last 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/s...




My Organic Clean

Amigos Cocina

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd