What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Rich McD Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 30th March 2021, 7.00pm

Self Care Online Session

In this session we will explore ways that you can start to prioritise your own wellbeing through practising self-care.

Self-care is an activity or action that we do to take care of all aspects of ourselves.

Although it’s simple in theory, it’s often something that we overlook. Practising good self-care regularly can help to build resilience throughout life and can create a more positive mindset.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes. There will be a follow-up session which will last 60 minutes.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/s...




Swagger

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd