What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 8th April 2021, 1.00pm

Motivation, Change and You - Online Session

Do you want to stop smoking or lose weight? Drink less or be more active?​ Or maybe something else? ​

Whatever the changes might be, achieving them isn't always easy and can often be challenging. Join us to explore how you can start to take small steps, set achievable goals and hopefully be more motivated!

You will need - pen / paper to take notes, and an open mind!

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/motivation...




Heather Norman Hats

Toll House Clinic

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd