What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 4th May 2021, 11.00am

Relax for Inner Peace and Wellbeing

Often in our lives, we can be so busy with different life circumstances that we may find it difficult to switch off or find space to relax. In this session, we'll be covering ideas about how to relax, sleep better and discover inner peace. We'll also be making a 'relax' action plan to help you set realistic goals that you can fit into your daily schedule.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/r...




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Heather Norman Hats

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd