What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Help Us Thrive Razzamataz GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 8th April 2021, 7:00pm

The Art of Nature - Online Session

7-8pm

A focus on the beneficial qualities of nature, maximising our time within it and the beauty and benefits nature brings to our time in and outdoors. Within the session we will look at the influence of nature in art and a craft activity we can do at home.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-art-of...




Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd