What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Festival Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Wednesday 26th May 2021, 7.30pm

Cinderella 2021

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

STAGE STYLE invites you to Join our fabulous cast of 8 for this magical production of Cinderella at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall.

Expect dazzling costumes, catchy songs and hilarious jokes in this glittering Pantomime adventure for the whole family!

You’ll be booking a table of 4 or 6 for your household or bubble including table service from our bar staff.

If you require a wheelchair space or there are more than 6 of you in your household, please get in touch with us!

This event has been rescheduled from earlier in 2021, we have EVERYTHING crossed that the show WILL go on in May!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/stage-style



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Heather Norman Hats

Toll House Clinic

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd