What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Sunday 25th April 2021

Sodbury Vale Benefice Gradual Re-Opening

25th April
9.30am Holy Communion at Chipping Sodbury
11.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom

From 2nd May until end of June
9.30am Holy Communion at Chipping Sodbury – every Sunday
11.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom – every Sunday
11.15am Holy Communion/Morning Prayer at Old Sodbury – 1st and 3rd Sundays
11.15am Holy Communion/Morning Prayer at Horton – 2nd and 4th Sunday
6.00pm Evensong/Holy Communion at Little Sodbury – 2nd and 4th Sundays

At the end of June we shall review the pattern, as hopefully most restrictions will have been eased by then.

Please note that all of these are dependent on continuing Government and Church of England permission.

svbcofe.org.uk/




Toll House Clinic

Heather Norman Hats

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd