What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Help Us Thrive Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 20th April 2021, 7.00pm

Free* Online Course: Refresh Your English Skills

Tuesdays, 20th April – 29th June, 7-9pm Online 10 weeks Anneliese: 07979 701860

For more information contact Anneliese Goodare on 07979 701860 / 01454 864613 or via the links below.

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




MySodbury.co.uk

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd