What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 27th April 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: LinkedIn for Business

10am-1pm via Zoom

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

Many people have set up a LinkedIn profile, have a few connections but then what? This is a hands-on and interactive 3 hour webinar, which will help you to focus on getting the best out of LinkedIn and effectively network online.

Networking is an essential skill for most business people to get out into the world to create and maintain business relationships. The whole process can be a daunting chore and is therefore often not executed successfully! This webinar will give you the skills and help your confidence in any networking situation you find yourself in.

coolventures.co.uk/training




Amigos Cocina

My Organic Clean

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd