What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 21st April 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Starting in Business

10am-1pm via Zoom

Running a business is both rewarding & challenging. Join us for this webinar & let us help you to get started!

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd