What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Razzamataz GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 9th July 2022

Roman History Event

Yate Heritage Centre

Come and enjoy Roman-themed activities, late Roman military demonstrations and Roman pottery making.

www.yateheritage.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Sodbury Players

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd