What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Festival GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Wednesday 16th June 2021, 10:30am

Festival Morning Talk - Chipping Sodbury Hedgehog Rescue

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Admission

We will comply with all Covid safety regulations to keep you safe.

chippingsodburyfestival.com/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd