What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Festival Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 18th June 2021, 10:30am

Festival Morning Talk - By Caroline Smith McLean

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Admission

‘What causes anxiety and what can we do about i?t’

We will comply with all Covid safety regulations to keep you safe.

chippingsodburyfestival.com/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Boundary

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd