What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Festival How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 17th June 2021, 10:30am

Festival Morning Talk - Trevor Herbert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Free Admission

'100 years of Baking'

We will comply with all Covid safety regulations to keep you safe.

chippingsodburyfestival.com/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Toll House Clinic

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd