What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 19th January 2022, 10:00am

*FREE Community Learning: Upcycling for the Environment

Poole Court, Yate

Upcycling for the Environment: Poole Court, Yate,
Wed 10 to 12pm. Starts 19th January; runs until 30th March (10 weeks)

For further details and to book your place, please contact Samantha Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



The Swan, Tytherington

The Boundary

Other events

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd