What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Friday 28th January 2022, 9:30am

*FREE Creative Writing for Self Discovery Course

Yate Methodist Church

Creative Writing for Self Discovery: Yate Methodist Church,
Fri 9.30 to 11.30am. Starts 28th January; runs until 8th April (10 weeks)

For further details and to book your place, please contact Samantha Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:



Venue information

Yate Methodist Church
Moorland Road, Yate, BS37 4BZ
yatemethodist.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd