What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 23rd September 2021, 10.00am

*FREE Community Learning course: Maths Refresh

Poole Court, Yate

Refresh Your Maths Skills: Thurs 10 to 12 noon. Starts 23rd September; runs until 2nd December (10 weeks)

For further details and to book your place, please contact Samantha Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Boundary

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd