What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Saturday 4th December 2021

Santa's Grotto

Yate Shopping Centre

Santa’s Grotto will be open at weekends and immediately prior to Christmas from Saturday 4th December.

Andrew Lowrey, Yate Shopping Centre Manager says: “This year’s entertainment programme will bring a distinct Christmas feel to the Centre to complement traders' activities and we encourage shoppers to make Yate their first stop for this year’s shopping.”

From Saturday, 4th December and Sunday, 5th December - and subsequent weekends - Santa’s Grotto will be open in the Central Square for limited periods only, full details of which are available on the Centre’s website below.

Each Grotto visitor will receive a free sticker and certificate and it is suggested there is a £1 donation per Santa meet and greet to raise funds for local charity The Jessie May Trust. The Grotto will then be open on Monday, Wednesday and Friday during the week immediately prior to Christmas.

Full details of all the Centre’s Christmas activities can be found at the website below.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd