What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Rich McD Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 6th October 2021, 7.30am

Early Morning Pilates Class

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

The perfect way to start your day with this mixed ability Pilates class. You will feel more flexible and ready to face your day ahead and it's only £8 per class. Call Helen on 07896 830757 for more information.

helenabbottpilates.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
Goldney House, 59 First Floor, Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd