What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 27th September 2021, 7:45pm

AGM of Chipping Sodbury Festival Society

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Charter Suite.
Please do come along if you are interested in being involved in the 2022 Festival.

From being a committee member to offering help during the Festival itself we would be pleased to see you.

Bring your ideas for events next year! All welcome

chippingsodburyfestival.com/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Sodbury Players

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd