What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 24th September 2021, 7.30pm

The Return of the Horton Quiz Night

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

We got bored of quizzes during lockdown – what we missed was meeting up and doing them all together under the same roof.

Now’s your chance!

Teams of 4 / £2 per person … and the bar will be open. Quizmasters are Caroline Bannister & Tony Wake.

Hope to see you all there.

www.halsvh.org.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



The Moda House, Chipping Sodbury

The Boundary

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd