What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 20th October 2021, 8:00am

South Gloucestershire Festival of Business & Innovation

Bristol & Bath Science Park

8am-3pm, Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th October 2021

The South Gloucestershire Business Show is a festival of business & innovation. Our model embraces a wide range of topical issues each year and we will offer our audience more choice than they can fulfil.

From our live business exhibition, through to the wide-ranging content, we invite you to choose what is right for you, spend time building relationships, be inspired by new ideas and thoughts and come back next time and tell us how it went!

www.insouthglos.co.uk/news/south-...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd