What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 26th October 2021, 7.00pm

FREE Family Owl Prowl

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Wapley Bushes autumn events are starting with a FREE Family Owl Prowl led by local owl expert Ian McGuire, including a mobile slide show. No guarantees, but there's a reasonable chance of actually seeing wild owls. Certainly we'll learn a lot from Ian about these fascinating creatures.

Very suitable for families - children love to explore the “spooky woods” in the dark. And it’s not a school week, so staying up late is OK!

Meet at 7 pm at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US. Please bring a torch and wear suitable footwear.

wapleybushes.info/events/



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info



The Swan, Tytherington

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Saturday 6th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd