What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Beacon Lighting

Tyler's Field, Yate

To celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee, there will be a Beacon lighting at Tyler’s Field.

www.yateheritage.co.uk/



Venue information

Tyler's Field, Yate
Yate, BS37 7BH



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd