What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Friday 5th November 2021, 12.30pm

Lunch & Learn: Deliver Online Presentations like a Pro

12.30-2pm

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

Turning on your webcam and microphone is easy – making sure your viewers take on board what you say is a bigger challenge. We’ll show you how broadcasters connect effectively with audiences, and give you practical tips for your next screen appearance.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Wards Solicitors

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd